The Divine Way

Ciudad del Santisimo Nombre de Jesus, Cebu City, PhilippinesCiudad del Santisimo Nombre de Jesus
Cebu City, Philippines

I call to Him and He responds, like a loving Father to His daughter. I tell Him the desires of my heart, hoping that He would grant them one by one. At times He remains quiet and just listens to what I have to say; but in His silence I understand that today won’t be that day. Everything has to be in His own timing…

Because His timing is best.

And those who know Your name put their trust in You,
for You, O Lord, have not forsaken those who seek You.
~ Psalm 9:10

Only He can see my future and He shall take care of it; He shall fill it with beauty because He is of beauty and His heart knows nothing but beauty. I lean on His goodness and mercy and I am assured that He will not let me down; my life is safe in His hands because He shall bless my tomorrow and all the days that will come.

I will be on the right path all the days of my life because His love directs my footsteps…

Surely God is my salvation;
I will trust, and will not be afraid,
for the Lord God is my strength and my might;
He has become my salvation.
~ Isaiah 12:2

Originally posted at http://www.bubblews.com/news/9099928-his-way

2 thoughts on “The Divine Way

Leave a Reply

