Rock

Irene Marie Cortez

Even if I reach the end of the rope I will keep holding on; for I know that His hand holds the other side ever so tightly. As long as my life is in His hands I know that I am secure and that there is nothing I cannot overcome. In Him lies my strength when I am at my weakest; because He will surely lift me up when I am at my lowest.

My troubles may be big, but He is bigger. Life’s turmoils may be strong, but He is stronger. The tides of life may crush my spirit, but His healing power shall restore it and form it anew.

He saves me. He guides my heart. He is forever good.

 

 

Originally posted at http://www.bubblews.com/news/8884192-rock-faith-declaration

One thought on “Rock

Leave a Reply

