Magnified

Irene Marie Cortez

The Lord will deliver us from whatever it is that we are going through…

He shall rescue us and exalt us as we willingly and joyfully share in His sufferings. There will be nails that will pierce our souls, hammers hitting them hard, and a heavy cross for which we could no longer seem to carry. But remember Him for He rose again so that we may live and survive through it all.

I keep praying, keep my hopes up high, and keep my head held high for He will never fail me. He never did. When I am stuck in the darkness He is my Light and my Knight who saves me from distress. And for this I am grateful. And I declare His great love for me for He never abandoned me. His grace is forever overflowing.

I am weak, but He is strong. And He gives me courage to go on…

 

 

Originally posted at http://www.bubblews.com/news/8475690-magnified

2 thoughts on “Magnified

Leave a Reply

