Etsy Shop Opening Soon

Irene Cortez Illustration

Irene Cortez Illustration

Irene Cortez Illustration

I’ve been contemplating on whether or not I should open my own Etsy shop to sell prints of my art, as well as other goods, for some time but I couldn’t seem to make up my mind. There were so many thoughts that made me discouraged. But then I realized that I wouldn’t know the answers to those doubts if I don’t try. And so I finally decided that yes, I will put up my own Etsy shop. I am still currently doing some preparations for it but it is set to open soon.

Anyway, happy weekend and God bless!

3 thoughts on “Etsy Shop Opening Soon

  1. congratulations on your etsy shop irene 🙂 i wanna open one too for my crafts but i dont think theres an option for that locally. congrats congrats!

    Like

Leave a Reply

