Free May 2014 Calendar

When I woke up today I forgot that it’s already a new month. My brain still wants to stay in the month of April perhaps? Anyway, I was initially thinking of a summer-spring design because it is spring in some parts of the world and summer in others, and I thought the Philippines was included in the latter. But yesterday it rained really hard and it must be telling me that the wet season is just around the corner so I included those raindrops in the design. I hope you like the calendar, though! Take care!

DOWNLOAD CALENDAR:          Desktop          |          iPad          |          iPhone/iPod          |          iPhone5/iPod

3 thoughts on “Free May 2014 Calendar

Leave a Reply

