For Your Eyes To Feast On

Flickr

Flickr

Flickr

Flickr

Flickr

Flickr

My sister makes such gorgeous pieces of jewelry and I am so fortunate to be able to watch how they are made and take pictures of all the colorful semi-precious stones and materials that she uses. These jewelry are not for free, however, not even for me. Yup, not even being her sister would mean I should receive special treatment hehe But at least I can try all of them on to my heart’s content and I personally think that that is the next best thing! Each piece is made out of pure love and a product of hard work. I guess these only show how much she enjoys what she does!

To check out more of her beautiful creations and for updates, you may visit her Instagram account.

I hope you have a nice day! Take care and God bless!

Originally posted at http://www.bubblews.com/news/2671225-for-your-eyes-to-feast-on

2 thoughts on “For Your Eyes To Feast On

  1. Art runs all over in the family! Congratulations to your sister for her excellent jewelry pieces! Congratulations to you for presenting your sister’s works in such a beautiful manner! Take care, Fabio 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

