Pieces Of Nature I

Teckler

Teckler

Teckler

Teckler

I went to our small front yard garden one day to search for inspiration. It remained the same old garden but every time I go there I would be on the lookout for something new. And then I would always be amazed to find what I was looking for.

I decided to collect leaves that day. They all used to look the same for me: all green, with their veins and small stem. But when I took a much closer look, I realized how one leaf is entirely unique from all the others, each one of them beautiful in their own special way. (It’s funny how I’ve never looked at them that way before.) God is truly the greatest artist of all.

I wish you all a blessed Monday!

Originally posted at http://www.teckler.com/en/Irenephotos/Pieces-Of-Nature-I-279064

Leave a Reply

