Illustration #2

Flickr

Flickr

Flickr

Pink isn’t exactly my favorite color, but I think it’s an attractive color. That’s why I knew I had to create something with the color pink. This is another nature-inspired drawing because I find drawing nature soothing for the soul. All the leaves, flowers, and shapes were drawn at random and it’s really fun to do. Plus nature can seem to go with any color. At least that’s what I think. I began drawing this even before I could finish a previous drawing. I guess that happens pretty much when I am very much inspired and have a lot of creative ideas in mind.

I hope all is well with you and that you are having a wonderful weekend! God bless!

Originally posted at http://www.bubblews.com/news/2023416-illustration-2

8 thoughts on “Illustration #2

Leave a Reply

